The wavy YGN act Rapper / Singer "TIDAPRINCE" finally drop Long anticipated EP, Free To Fly Ep featuringKing BoozTristaAbdm and lot more. The EP which consisted of 8 tracks with a Bonus track. YGN to the World !!!

Download and share Your Thoughts!!! Free to Fly.

Track List 

1. DOWNLOAD: Tidaprince – Free to Fly (Intro) 

2. DOWNLOAD: Tidaprince ft. Trista – Konisewu

3. DOWNLOAD: Tidaprince ft Booz – Alleluja

4. DOWNLOAD: Tidaprince – Advisory

5. DOWNLOAD: Tidaprince ft. Adewale – Emi

6. DOWNLOAD: Tidaprince – Showers

7.  DOWNLOAD: Tidaprince – Who Send You

8. DOWNLOAD: Tidaprince – Senufunwon

Bonus Track

Previous articleTwitter User calls out Kiss Daniel for Switching to Comedy Business
Next articleVIDEO: Iyanya – Bow For You
Aderonmu Abayomi popularly known by his stage name ” Basebaba ” who is the Nigerian Youngest Multi-Talented Pro Dj, Blogger, Songwriter, Web Designer, and He is the C.E.O & Founder Of Basebaba Global Media ( )

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.